Call Us
Security Seals

Testimonials

Profile image
This is my third purchase! I love my guinea pig jewelry and found Merry to be a wonderful, delightful person when I met her at a rabbit show. Best of luck to you at your new home. Thank you for sharing your talent with we pet lovers. Sharon
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2017
Profile image
i sent photo of my black & white and calico enamel cat pins to friends, a few of whom are cat people, and they really liked them. I do too, and they're so much less trouble than real cats ! kenney
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2017
Profile image
I received a Red Dragonfly necklace in memory of my sister n law that passed away from Cancer 3 weeks ago and I love it so very much I bought the matching earrings. I wear them both with love. Linda
Rating
Placed on July 20, 2017
Profile image
Love my lab earrings. Just had to put our 13 year old down. I will treasure the earrings. Billie Edwards
Rating
Placed on June 12, 2017
Profile image
I recently purchased the 14 kt gold giraffe pendant. It is such a beautiful piece of newelry. It is very well made and the giraffe is so realistic..beautiful detail work. I am so very pleased. Patricia Constantino
Rating
Placed on May 17, 2017
Profile image
just purchased the gold giraffe pendant. Merry does beautiful work! Thank you for shipping so quickly. It is adorable. Judi
Rating
Placed on April 29, 2017
Profile image
I bought a pair of sterling donkey head earrings. Now I want to get the gold pendant. They are wonderful!!! Kathleen Macoughtry
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2017
Profile image
My Sister and I have name tags with Bats on them and I have Owl, earrings, so when we do our Creatures of the Night program with Owls and Bats, we are stylin'. It never fails that several of the audience remark on our wonderful MagicZoo creations. Merry is a very creative artist. Thank You, Merry! Maudi Owen
Rating
Placed on March 17, 2017
Profile image
Purchased the Boxer breed sterling silver earring for my friends 70th birthday. They were delivered on her Birthday when I had just ordered them five days in advance. The customer service was excellent and It was nice to have seen the artist on the web page. My friend is a therapy dog person and loves her Boxer and was delighted with these earring. Fine quality and a pleasant experience. Barbara Svilar
Rating
Placed on January 11, 2017
Profile image
I gave the Horseshoe earrings as a Christmas gift and they are beautiful. The earrings are petite and perfect for a smaller person. Because the earrings were so well received I bought myself a gift of the Eagle pendant for my necklace. I am so in love with it! Thank you Merry, your jewelry items are works of art. Barbara T
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2017

Back to top