Call Us
Security Seals

Testimonials

Profile image
Love my lab earrings. Just had to put our 13 year old down. I will treasure the earrings. Billie Edwards
Rating
Placed on June 12, 2017
Profile image
I recently purchased the 14 kt gold giraffe pendant. It is such a beautiful piece of newelry. It is very well made and the giraffe is so realistic..beautiful detail work. I am so very pleased. Patricia Constantino
Rating
Placed on May 17, 2017
Profile image
just purchased the gold giraffe pendant. Merry does beautiful work! Thank you for shipping so quickly. It is adorable. Judi
Rating
Placed on April 29, 2017
Profile image
I bought a pair of sterling donkey head earrings. Now I want to get the gold pendant. They are wonderful!!! Kathleen Macoughtry
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2017
Profile image
My Sister and I have name tags with Bats on them and I have Owl, earrings, so when we do our Creatures of the Night program with Owls and Bats, we are stylin'. It never fails that several of the audience remark on our wonderful MagicZoo creations. Merry is a very creative artist. Thank You, Merry! Maudi Owen
Rating
Placed on March 17, 2017
Profile image
Purchased the Boxer breed sterling silver earring for my friends 70th birthday. They were delivered on her Birthday when I had just ordered them five days in advance. The customer service was excellent and It was nice to have seen the artist on the web page. My friend is a therapy dog person and loves her Boxer and was delighted with these earring. Fine quality and a pleasant experience. Barbara Svilar
Rating
Placed on January 11, 2017
Profile image
I gave the Horseshoe earrings as a Christmas gift and they are beautiful. The earrings are petite and perfect for a smaller person. Because the earrings were so well received I bought myself a gift of the Eagle pendant for my necklace. I am so in love with it! Thank you Merry, your jewelry items are works of art. Barbara T
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2017
Profile image
I order the sterling bracelet with our dogs, Lab, Boston, & Sheltie plus vertical bone & paw print for my wife for Christmas '16. She absolutely loved it. She said it was much nicer and more detailed than anything she had found. Since Christmas morning she has only taken it off to sleep. Thank you for making me a big hit Christmas Morning. Your work is fabulous. Delivery & Packaging was so perfect and timely 3 days to East Texas. Stephen M Lucas
Rating
Placed on December 30, 2016
Profile image
terrier charm It looks just like my dog . I show people the charm and they say she is cute. Thank you Marsha Paluska
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2016
Profile image
I ordered the sterling silver barn owl for my sisters birthday. It was beautiful and high quality. She loved it! I then ordered one for myself because we both love owls! Great place for gifts! Thank you. Kathy Kathy in West Texas
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2016

Back to top