Call Us
Security Seals
Search Site

Testimonials

Profile image
I recently purchased the 14 kt gold giraffe pendant. It is such a beautiful piece of newelry. It is very well made and the giraffe is so realistic..beautiful detail work. I am so very pleased. Patricia Constantino
Rating
Placed on May 17, 2017
Profile image
just purchased the gold giraffe pendant. Merry does beautiful work! Thank you for shipping so quickly. It is adorable. Judi
Rating
Placed on April 29, 2017
Profile image
I bought a pair of sterling donkey head earrings. Now I want to get the gold pendant. They are wonderful!!! Kathleen Macoughtry
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2017
Profile image
My Sister and I have name tags with Bats on them and I have Owl, earrings, so when we do our Creatures of the Night program with Owls and Bats, we are stylin'. It never fails that several of the audience remark on our wonderful MagicZoo creations. Merry is a very creative artist. Thank You, Merry! Maudi Owen
Rating
Placed on March 17, 2017
Profile image
Purchased the Boxer breed sterling silver earring for my friends 70th birthday. They were delivered on her Birthday when I had just ordered them five days in advance. The customer service was excellent and It was nice to have seen the artist on the web page. My friend is a therapy dog person and loves her Boxer and was delighted with these earring. Fine quality and a pleasant experience. Barbara Svilar
Rating
Placed on January 11, 2017
Profile image
I gave the Horseshoe earrings as a Christmas gift and they are beautiful. The earrings are petite and perfect for a smaller person. Because the earrings were so well received I bought myself a gift of the Eagle pendant for my necklace. I am so in love with it! Thank you Merry, your jewelry items are works of art. Barbara T
Rating
Placed on January 3, 2017
Profile image
I order the sterling bracelet with our dogs, Lab, Boston, & Sheltie plus vertical bone & paw print for my wife for Christmas '16. She absolutely loved it. She said it was much nicer and more detailed than anything she had found. Since Christmas morning she has only taken it off to sleep. Thank you for making me a big hit Christmas Morning. Your work is fabulous. Delivery & Packaging was so perfect and timely 3 days to East Texas. Stephen M Lucas
Rating
Placed on December 30, 2016
Profile image
terrier charm It looks just like my dog . I show people the charm and they say she is cute. Thank you Marsha Paluska
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2016
Profile image
I ordered the sterling silver barn owl for my sisters birthday. It was beautiful and high quality. She loved it! I then ordered one for myself because we both love owls! Great place for gifts! Thank you. Kathy Kathy in West Texas
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2016
Profile image
I recdently purchased the French Bulldog tie tack/lapel pin in pewter. It is everything I wanted and couldn't find anywhere else. What I love about it most and what sets it aside from any others on the web is that the dog's face is CUTE, like my daughter's dog! So many were mean or ugly looing and this just depicted our dog exactly. I am so happy with the pin, the workmanship, and most of all Merry's customer service, which was outstanding. She immediately confirmed my order, followed up on shipment and tracking details by email and then a final email to make sure I had received the item and I was satisfied with it. It is really great to do business with someone who gives such personal attention to every aspect of a sale, and this is so rare. I feel like I know her just through this one purchase. I definitely recommend doing business with The Magic Zoo. I found the unique item I was looking for here and am very pleased with the transaction. Cheri
Rating
Placed on August 6, 2016

Back to top