Profile image
Ed and Merry are wonderful! To say that they genuinely care is an understatement. I have been fortunate enough to have worked with them for many years and there are not many better than the Rosenfield's. Chris Boyce
Rating
100%
Placed on June 28, 2018
Profile image
I have several pairs of earrings that Merry has designed. I just love them and wear them all of the time. She is very good at capturing the animal in her designs! Thanks Merry. Cheri Cheri Hall
Rating
100%
Placed on June 19, 2018
Profile image
Just received the sterling silver pit bull charm that I ordered for my little granddaughter. It looks exactly like the website picture and is just the right size, too. Nice detail in the charm. My granddaughter will love it! Eleanor
Rating
100%
Placed on January 25, 2018
Profile image
Very happy with the charm. Made a great Christmas present. Mark
Rating
100%
Placed on January 2, 2018
Profile image
We adopted an 18 month old greyhound on June 7th 2017, and she has absolutely changed our lives. I am training her as a Psychiatric Service Dog. When I found this site, I was so excited to find hand-crafted greyhound jewelry. I purchased a beautiful sterling silver greyhound head and necklace for my mother. When she opened it she absolutely loved it. I doubt she'll ever take it off. The artistry of the work is stunning. I will recommend Magic Zoo to anyone with a pet. Thank you Merry Rosenfield. LISA F BETTENCOURT
Rating
100%
Placed on January 2, 2018
Profile image
I ordered the Yorkie key ring and I absolutely love it. It is detailed, adorable, and sturdy. I ordered two and I am giving one to my friend who is also a Yorkie lover! Michelle Browning
Placed on December 6, 2017
Profile image
I ordered and received the 14kt solid gold Quarter Horse Head earrings and am THRILLED with them! I purchased them in memory of my dad, who passed away this past spring and who brought equines into my life when he married my mom 43 years ago. I think of him now when I wear them. Merry, they are gorgeous and I thank you so much for the beauty you bring to the world via your talent, giftedness and artistic creations! Karen Landry
Rating
100%
Placed on September 14, 2017
Profile image
This is my third purchase! I love my guinea pig jewelry and found Merry to be a wonderful, delightful person when I met her at a rabbit show. Best of luck to you at your new home. Thank you for sharing your talent with we pet lovers. Sharon
Rating
-20%
Placed on August 5, 2017
Profile image
i sent photo of my black & white and calico enamel cat pins to friends, a few of whom are cat people, and they really liked them. I do too, and they're so much less trouble than real cats ! kenney
Rating
100%
Placed on August 1, 2017
Profile image
I received a Red Dragonfly necklace in memory of my sister n law that passed away from Cancer 3 weeks ago and I love it so very much I bought the matching earrings. I wear them both with love. Linda
Rating
100%
Placed on July 20, 2017